Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Katrina Thomas
Administrative Assistant
301-860-3248 - JEP Room: 331-B
kthomas@bowiestate.edu

Makeba Green, PhD, MSW
Chairperson/Associate Professor
301-860-3302 - JEP Room: 331-D
mkthomas@bowiestate.edu

Carl Algood, PhD, LICSW
Associate Professor
301-860-3187- JEP Room: 331-E
calgood@bowiestate.edu

Takisha J. Carter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
301-860-3305 - JEP Room: 331G
tcarter@bowiestate.edu

Phyllis E. Gillians, EdD, MSW
Assistant Professor
301-860-3254 - JEP Room: 331-H
pgillians@bowiestate.edu

Tina Jordan, PhD, MSW
Associate Professor
301-860-3302 - JEP Room: 331-F

Emory Perkins, DSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor
301-860-3172 - JEP Room: 331-K
eperkins@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Taiya Gregory, LICSW, LCSW
Adjunct Professor
tgregory@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Andrea Morris, MSW
Adjunct Professor
amorris@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Temeka Parker, LCSW-C, LICSW
Adjunct Professor
tparker@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Vivian Ramsey, LGSW, CHES
Adjunct Professor
vshannonramsey@bowiestate.edu