Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Katrina Thomas

Administrative Assistant

301-860-3248 - CLT Room: 331-B

kthomas@bowiestate.edu

Makeba Green, PhD, MSW

Chairperson/Associate Professor

301-860-3302 - CLT Room: 331-D

mkthomas@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Ellen Livingston, LICSW, LCSW-C

Lecturer/Coordinator of Field Instruction

301-860-3252 - CLT Room: 331-G

elivingston@bowiestate.edu

Carl Algood, PhD, LICSW

Associate Professor

301-860-3187- CLT Room: 331-E

calgood@bowiestate.edu

Phyllis E. Gillians, EdD, MSW       

Assistant Professor

301-860-3254 - CLT Room: 331-H

pgillians@bowiestate.edu

Zuleka Henderson, PhD, LMSW

Assistant Professor

301-860-3305 - CLT Room: 331-A

zhenderson@bowiestate.edu

Tina Jordan, PhD, MSW

Associate Professor

301-860-3302 - CLT Room: 331-F

Emory Perkins, DSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor

301-860-3172 - CLT Room: 331-K

eperkins@bowiestate.edu

Jerome Schiele

Professor

301-860-3382 - CLT Room: 330

jschiele@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Taiya Gregory, LICSW, LCSW

Adjunct Professor

tgregory@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Deidre McDaniel, LCSW

Adjunct Professor

dmcdaniel@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Shannon McGhee, MSW

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Andrea Morris, MSW

Adjunct Professor

amorris@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Temeka Parker, LCSW-C, LICSW

Adjunct Professor

tparker@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Vivian Ramsey, LGSW, CHES

Adjunct Professor

vshannonramsey@bowiestate.edu