Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Constance Deas

Administrative Assistant II — Department of Teaching, Learning, and Professional Development


Kari Debbink

Assistant Professor — Natural Sciences

Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Nursing, Room 3141 301-860-3341

Naudia Delaney-Moore

Switchboard Operator/Billing Clerk — Communications/Telecom

Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 119 301-860-4113

Nanel Denton

Office Clerk III — Office of the University Registrar


Daphne Deshields

Foundation Chief Financial Officer — Office of Institutional Advancement

Thurgood Marshall Library, Suite 270 301-860-4308

Help Desk

— Division of Information Technology (DIT)

Thurgood Marshall Library, Room 090 301-860-4357

Cassandra Dorsey

Lecturer — Department of Communications

Jennifer Dorsey

Assistant Professor — Department of Fine and Performing Arts (DFPA)


Clyde Doughty

Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation — Athletics

Tonita Douglas

Program Administrative Specialist — College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)

« Previous Page Next Page »