Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Cheryl Jaworski

Lecturer — Department of Counseling

Eriel Jeffery

Head Coach, Volleyball — Athletics

Kathy Jenkins

Program Administration Specialist — Office of Student Success

Rhonda Jeter

Dean — College of Education


Soo-Yeon Ji

Associate Professor — Department of Computer Science


Ji-Wu Jia

Professor and Lead Developer — Management Information Systems and Division of Information Technology

Thurgood Marshall Library, Room 269 301-860-3995

April Johnson

Dean - Student Life and Director — The Career Development Center

Brian Johnson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach — Athletics

Calvin Johnson

Lecturer — Department of Behavioral Sciences and Human Services

Emanuel Johnson

— Department of Natural Sciences

Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Nursing, Room 1104 301-860-3319
« Previous Page Next Page »