Skip to Main Content


Faculty & Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Kinuthia Macharia

Associate Professor — Department of Behavioral Sciences and Human Services

Mehran Mahdavi

Professor — Department of Mathematics

Nedra Mahone

— University Testing Services

Center for Learning and Technology, Room 301-860-

Marc Majerus

IT Systems Administrator II — Division of Information Technology (DIT)

Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 236 301-860-3987

LeAmber Malcolm

Communications Specialist — Office of Institutional Advancement

Symon Manyara

Lecturer — Department of Accounting, Finance, and Economics

Manohar Mareboyana

Professor — Department of Computer Science

Salvador Martinez

Administrative Specialist — Office of Procurement

Oluwabusolami Martins

Assessment Support Specialist — College of Education

Yetanda Massey

Transfer Recruitment Coordinator — Admissions

William E. Henry Administration Building, Room 1401 301-860-3369
Next Page »