Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Staff

Provost

Dr. DeBrenna LaFa Agbenyiga

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3464
dagbenyiga@bowiestate.edu

Provost Office Staff

Guy-Alain Amoussou

Associate Provost
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3464
aamoussou@bowiestate.edu

Shirelle Briscoe

Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Studies
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3460
sbriscoe@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Sondra M. Gaines

Special Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3460
sgaines@bowiestate.edu

Celestine J. Grimm

Staff Assistant
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3464
cgrimm@bowiestate.edu

Anselma Fevrier

Administrative Assistant II
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3417
afevrier@bowiestate.edu

Claudette Clemons

Clerk II
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3460
cclemons@bowiestate.edu