Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Staff

Our office is located in the Henry Administration Building, Suite 1100. Our regular office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. You can reach us by telephone at 301-860-3540, or send us an email at financialaid@bowiestate.edu.

Financial aid counselors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.

Financial Aid Counselors

Student Last Name: A-F
Danielle Davis - Financial Aid Coordinator
dndavis@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3524

Student Last Name: G-M 
Alexis Frazier - Financial Aid Counselor
afrazier@bowiestate.edu 
301-860-3521

Student Last Name: N-Z and TEACH GRANT PROGRAM
Tracee Rhodes - Financial Aid Counselor
trhodes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3545

Counselors are available for appointments. To schedule an appointment with a counselor, click on the button below.

Schedule an appointment with a counselor

 

 

Other Financial Aid Staff

Danielle Davis, Financial Aid Coordinator
dndavis@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3524

Deanna Goodwin, Program Specialist
dgoodwin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3548

Jackie Harvey, Financial Aid Specialist
jharvey@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3544

Lakita Franklin, Administrative Assistant II
lfranklin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3542

Lenora Mullins, Office Clerk II
lmullins@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3535

Latisha Jackson, Office Clerk II
lajackson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3540

Quiana Council, Assistant Director - All MHEC programs
qcouncil@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4622

Natia Hill, Financial Literacy Coordinator
nhill@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4620

Deborah Stanley, Director 
301-860-3540