Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Board of Directors

2016-2018

President
Mr. Ricardo C. Mitchell, HOF
10106 Brookrun Court
Spotsylvania, Virginia 22553
(301) 775-8008
locmitchell@aol.com

1st Vice President
Ms. Anita D. Ford
7016 Sand Cherry Way
Lanham, MD 20706
(240) 893-9837
adford21957@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Dr. John Word, Sr., HOF
13705 Primrose Court
Bowie, MD 20715
(703) 785-5966
word.john@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary
Ms. Monique R. White-Chiselom
9737 Wyman Way
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
(240) 565-3272
moniquerwchiselom@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Mr. Anthony Jefferson
2606 Kenton Place
Temple Hills, MD 20748
(202) 436-4483
anthonyjefferson@msn.com

Corresponding Secretary
Ms. Rosalee (Rose) Coleman
3703 Ivy Hill Lane
Bowie, MD  20715
(301) 518-4861
rlcbowler@comcast.net

Recording Secretary
Ms. Rene Howard, HOF
13815 Water Fowl Way
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
chanju1@aol.com

Parliamentarian
Mr. Larry Johnson
418 Saddle Ridge Road
Annapolis, MD 21403
lmjohnson418@msn.com

Historian/Emeritus Chairperson
Ms. Addie L. Martin
9706 Frank Tippett Road
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
(301) 868-6081/(443) 326-3747
amartin668@aol.com

Chaplain
Mr. Dione Bowling
6425 Grendel Place
Bowie, MD 20720

Executive Director
Ms. Annette Wedderburn
Goodloe Alumni House
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 860-3939
awedderburn@bowiestate.edu

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Ms. Rosalind Muchiri – Ex Officio
Martin Luther King, Jr. Building, #0303
Goodloe Alumni House
(301) 860-4335/4327
rmuchiri@bowiestate.edu
alumni@bowiestate.edu

Office of the President
Dr. Aminta H. Breaux, President – Ex Officio
Bowie State University 
(301) 860-3555

Get Connected:

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Linkedin  |  Youtube