Skip to Main Content

Navigation

Chapter Information

Alumni 2000

Mr. David J. Grogan
301-651-9178
davidjgrogan@gmail.com

Alumni Gospel Choir

Mr. Edd Olds
301-646-0698
eddoldsministry@hotmail.com

Anne Arundel

Ms. Patricia Handy
443-618-1797
pathebron@netzero.com

Baltimore

Mr. Clarence Mollock, HOF
443-255-8053
mollockc@hotmail.com

Bowie Metropolitan (BMAC)

Ms. Cynthia R. Jackson
301-218-0530
crj1125@yahoo.com

Campus-Based Alumni

Dr. Michael Hughes
240-432-7705
Michaelaking.hughes@gmail.com

Charlotte

Mr. Robert D. Mahoney
704-563-3421
moe2v8r@aol.com

Frederick / Carroll

Ms. Edna Johnson
410-795-0273
Ehpyj@yahoo.com

Lower Shore

Mr. McKinley Hayward
410-749-8354
barbarj108@comcast.net

Montgomery

Mr. Henry Williams, Sr.
301-590-0397
hwilliamssr4@gmail.com

Prince George's

Ms. Addie L. Martin
301-868-6081
amartin688@aol.com

Tri-County

Ms. Zara Evans
301-672-7933
zaraevans@yahoo.com

Southern

Mr. Larry King
704-948-7846
l.kamauking@yahoo.com

 

Sports Hall of Fame

Mr. Ricardo C. Mitchell, HOF
301-775-8008
locmitchell@aol.com

 

Senior Class, President

Ms. Yasmeen Jordan
301-860-3787
JORDANY0403@students.bowiestate.edu

Student Government Association, President

Mr. Shannon Dotson
301-860-3787
DOTSONS1119@students.bowiestate.edu

Graduate Student Association, President

Ms. Ramonia Morant
301-860- 3310
gsabsu@gmail.com

Student Alumni Association, President

Ms. Aisha Gross
GROSSA1001@students.bowiestate.edu
301-860-4327

 

 

 

Get Connected:

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Linkedin  |  Youtube