COVID-19 Update

All university offices have resumed in-person operations. Students, faculty & staff must be fully vaccinated or have an approved exemption to return to campus in the fall.

Board of Directors

 

2020-2022

President
Mr. Darren M. Swain
(301) 928-0848
dmswain001@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Ms. Monique R. White-Chiselom
(240) 565-3272
moniquerwchiselom@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President
Mr. Ricardo C. Mitchell, HOF
(301) 775-8008
mitchell.ricardo77@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary
Weyden W. Wedderburn
(301) 509-5430
weydenw@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mr. Anthony Jefferson
(202) 436-4483
anthonyjefferson@msn.com

Corresponding Secretary
Ms. Tara P. Lewis
(301) 792-3245
basketballmom95@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary
Ms. Deborah McFarland
(301) 832-4033
datsmcf@yahoo.com

Interim Parliamentarian
Mr. Larry Johnson
lmjohnson418@msn.com

Historian
Mr. David J. Grogan
(301) 651-9178
davidjgrogan@gmail.com

Emeritus Historian
Ms. Addie L. Martin
(301) 868-6081
amartin668@aol.com 

Chaplain
Ms. Rachel Leonidas
(770) 820-4770
rlconsults@gmail.com

Executive Director
Ms. Annette Wedderburn
(301) 509-5431
mrswedderburn@gmail.com

Ex-Officio
Director of Alumni Engagement
Ms. Carla Henry Hopkins
(301) 860-3939

Ex Officio
Office of the President
Dr. Aminta H. Breaux, President – Ex Officio
Bowie State University 
(301) 860-3555

Contact Information

Bowie State University National Alumni Association, Inc.
PO Box 174
Bowie, Maryland 20719
Bsunaa1865@gmail.com
Info@bsunaa.org