Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Division of Institutional Advancement

Contact us: 301-860-4300

Yvette Caldwell
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
301-860-4316
ycaldwell@bowiestate.edu

Shaquette Gorman 
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
301-860-4305
sgorman@bowiestate.edu

Davine Snead 
Assistant Director of Development
301-860-4304
dsnead@bowiestate.edu

LeAmber Malcolm
Communication Specialist
301-860-4435
lmalcolm@bowiestate.edu

Development 

Corporations and Foundations/Major Gifts/Planned Giving

Melanie Clark
Program Management Specialist
301-860-4301
mclark@bowiestate.edu

Regional Giving

Darren Swain
Director of Regional Giving 
301-860-4302
dswain@bowiestate.edu

Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Rosalind Muchiri
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 
301-860-4335
rmuchiri@bowiestate.edu

Annette Wedderburn 
Associate Director for Alumni Relations & Coordinator of Special Events
301-860-3939
awedderburn@bowiestate.edu

Lisa Muse
Program Management Specialist
301-860-4327
lmuse@bowiestate.edu

Advancement Services

Jacquelyn Eubanks-Rudd 
Director of Management Resources
Chief Financial Officer, Bowie State University Foundation
301-860-4308
jeubanks-rudd@bowiestate.edu

Babatunde Ijiyemi
Manager of Advancement Services
301-860-4310
bijiyemi@bowiestate.edu

Jayme Mccrimmon
Gift Program Specialist
301-860-4381
jmccrimmon@bowiestate.edu

Jasmine Jackson
Program Management Specialist
301-860-3198
jnjackson@bowiestate.edu