Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Staff

DIT Administration

Wayne Rose
Vice President for IT/Chief Information Officer
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 256
301-860-3957
cio@bowiestate.edu

Marivic Weiss
Associate Vice President for IT
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 277
301-860-3918
mweiss@bowiestate.edu

Carren Cecilio
Technical Staff Assistant to Vice President
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 258
301-860-4331
ccecilio@bowiestate.edu

Application Support

Cathy Lee
Enterprise Application Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 267
301-860-3958
clee@bowiestate.edu

Paul Agboli
PeopleSoft Administrator
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 275
301-860-3982
pagboli@bowiestate.edu

Ji-Wu Jia
Enterprise Application Developer
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 269
301-860-3995
jjia@bowiestate.edu

Ning Zhuang
Software Systems Developer
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 271
301-860-4444
nzhuang@bowiestate.edu

Functional Support

Carmela Falcone
Enterprise Functional Support Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Suite 001
301-806-4378
cfalcone@bowiestate.edu

Weien Liu
Functional and PeopleSoft Security Analyst
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Suite 001
301-860-4379
wliu@bowiestate.edu

Camille Jones
Functional Analyst
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Suite 001
301-860-4380
chjones@bowiestate.edu

IT Strategy and Planning

Nicol King
Senior IT Business Strategy and Planning Analyst
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 254
301-860-3936
nking@bowiestate.edu

Nicole Carter
IT Project Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 260
301-860-3932
ncarter@bowiestate.edu

Vernon Jones
Enterprise Integration Specialist
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 262
301-860-3934
vjones@bowiestate.edu

Support Services

Rebecca Blevins
Enterprise Support Services Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090I
301-860-392
rblevins@bowiestate.edu

Charles Quao
Enterprise Support Associate
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090G
301-860-3985
cquao@bowiestate.edu

Aaron Floyd
IT Support Specialist
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090H
301-860-3951
afloyd@bowiestate.edu

Jesse Ravenel
IT Support Specialist
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090F
301-860-3554
jravenel@bowiestate.edu

Mark Cox
Desktop Support Technician
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090I
301-860-3921
mcox@bowiestate.edu

IT Security

Ebony Pierce
IT Security Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 252
301-860-3155
epierce@bowiestate.edu

Savitri Victoria Persaud
Consultant
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 272D
301-860-3914
svpersaud@bowiestate.edu

Systems and Network

Brad Bothun
Systems Engineering Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 248
301-860-3952
bbothun@bowiestate.edu

David Elliot
Senior UNIX Administrator (Contractual)
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 242
301-860-3919
delliot@bowiestate.edu

Joe Howland
Exchange Administrator
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 238
301-860-4377
jhowland@bowiestate.edu

Brian VanAlstine
IT Systems Administrator II
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 240
301-860-3935
bvanalstine@bowiestate.edu

Solomon Moltotal
Network Engineer
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 232
301-860-2999
smoltotal@bowiestate.edu

Telecommunications

Edna Palmer
Telecommunications Director
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Suite 119
301-860-4101
epalmer@bowiestate.edu

Francis Hamilton
PBX Technician
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 091
301-860-4039
fhamilton@bowiestate.edu

Alona Turner
Telephone Service Supervisor
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Suite 119
301-860-4106
aturner@bowiestate.edu

Renee Adams
Switchboard Operator
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Suite 119
301-860-4103
radams@bowiestate.edu

Emma Hickenbottom
Switchboard Operator
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Suite 119
301-860-4113
ehickenbottom@bowiestate.edu