Skip to Main Content

Navigation

Staff

Administration

E. Wayne Rose

Vice President for IT/CIO

(301)860-3957

cio@bowiestate.edu

Marivic Weiss

Associate VP for IT

(301)860-3918

mweiss@bowiestate.edu

Carren Cecilio

Technical Staff Assistant to VP

(301)860-4331

ccecilio@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Applications Support

Cathy Lee

Enterprise Applications Manager

(301)860-3958

clee@bowiestate.edu

Paul Agboli

PeopleSoft Administrator

(301)860-3982

pagboli@bowiestate.edu

Ji-Wu Jia

Enterprise Applications Developer

(301)860-3995

jjia@bowiestate.edu

Ning Zhuang

Software Systems Developer

(301)860-4444

nzhuang@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Functional Support

Carmela Falcone

Enterprise Functional Support Acting Manager

(301)860-4378

cfalcone@bowiestate.edu

Weien Liu

Functional and PeopleSoft Security Analyst

(301)860-4379

wliu@bowiestate.edu

Camille Jones

Functional Analyst

(301)860-4380

cjones@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Support Services

Rebecca Blevins

Enterprise Support Services Manager

(301)860-3928

rblevins@bowiestate.edu

Charles Quao

Enterprise Support Associate

(301)860-3985

cquao@bowiestate.edu

Aaron Floyd

IT Support Specialist

(301)860-3951

afloyd@bowiestate.edu

Jesse Sean Ravenel

IT Support Specialist

(301)860-3554

jravenel@bowiestate.edu

Tolulope Oladipo

IT Support Team Lead

(301)860-4358 

toladipo@bowiestate.edu

DIT Helpdesk

 

(301)860-4357

helpdesk@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Systems, Networking and Web Support

Brad Bothun

Systems Engineering Manager

(301)860-3952

bbothun@bowiestate.edu

David Elliot (contractual)

Senior UNIX Administrator

(301)860-3919

delliot@bowiestate.edu 

Joe Howland

Exchange Administrator

(301)860-4377

jhowland@bowiestate.edu

Brian VanAlstine

IT Systems Administrator II

(301)860-3935

bvanalstine@bowiestate.edu

Marc Majerus

IT Systems Administrator II

(301)860-3987

mmajerus@bowiestate.edu

Solomon Moltotal

Network Infrastructure Administrator

(301)860-3984

smoltotal@bowiestate.edu

Information Systems and Application Security

Ifueko Fify Omoruyi

Information Assurance Security Professional

(301)860-3920

iomoruyi@bowiestate.edu

Information Technology Strategy and Planning

Nicol King

Senior IT Business Strategy and Planning Analyst

(301)860-3936

nking@bowiestate.edu

Nicole Carter

IT Project Manager

(301)860-3932

ncarter@bowiestate.edu

Vernon Jones

Integration Specialist

(301)860-3934

vjones@bowiestate.edu

Office of Telecommunications

Edna Palmer

Telecommunications Director

(301)860-4101

epalmer@bowiestate.edu

Francis Hamilton

PBX Technician

(301)860-4039

fhamilton@bowiestate.edu

Alona Turner

Assistant Switchboard and Billing Clerk

(301)860-4106

aturner@bowiestate.edu

Renee Adams

Switchboard Operator 

(301)860-4103

radams@bowiestate.edu

Emma Hickenbottom

Switchboard Operator

(301)860-4113

ehickenbottom@bowiestate.edu