Sustainability

Climate Commitment Coordinating Committee (C4)

Karl Brockenbrough, Chair

kbrockenbrough@bowiestate.edu

Darryl Williford

dwilliford@bowiestate.edu

Jacquie Palmer

jjacksonpalmer@bowiestate.edu

Jabari Walker

jswalker@bowiestate.edu

Trenita Johnson

tjohnson@bowiestate.edu

Barbara Mansfield

Bmansfield@bowiestate.edu

Steve Sheffield

ssheffield@bowiestate.edu

Regina Tawah

rtawah@bowiestate.edu

Alan J. Anderson

ajanderson@bowiestate.edu

Patricia Hughes

phughes@bowiestate.edu

Bill Lawrence

wlawrence@bowiestate.edu

Darsana Josyula

djosyula@bowiestate.edu

Felicia M. Valdez

fvaldez@bowiestate.edu

Rodney Peters

rpeters@bowistate.edu

Cornelia Brooks

cbrooks@bowiestate.edu

Natasha Lee

natasha.lee@pgcps.org

Eboni Winbush

Eboni.A.Winbush@jci.com

Will Nathan

NathanW0629@students.bowiestate.edu

Richard Lucas, III

LucasR0423@students.bowiestate.edu

Jamaad Gould

GouldJ0315@students.bowiestate.edu

Shai West

Wests1028@students.bowiestate.edu

Naryah Miles

Milesn0605@students.bowiestate.edu

Mary Ann Jackson

 

Tyler Brock