Student Affairs Staff

Division of Student Affairs

Dr. Brian Clemmons
Vice President, Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
301-860-3463 

Thomasina Boardley
Interim Director, New Student Experiences & Student Engagement
301-860-5246
tboardley@bowiestate.edu

Jordan Brooks
Director, Student Conduct & Community Standards
jbrooks@bowiestate.edu

Li-Lin Chiu

Nurse Practioner, Henry Wise Wellness Center
301-860-4177
lchiu@bowiestate.edu

Ebony Gordon
Program Management Specialist
301-860-3836
egordon@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Aquila Mitchell
Interim Director, Counseling Services
301-860-4160
amitchell@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Keadrick Peters
Coordinator, Multicultral Programs and Services
301-860-3916
kpeters@bowiestate.edu

Steve Stephens II
Coordinator, Greek Life and Community Service
301-860-3837
sstephens@bowiestate.edu

Jaime Mercer
Interim Assistant Director, Residence Life
jmercer@bowiestate.edu