Our Staff

Dr. Anika Bissahoyo, Assistant Vice President for Research
Email: ABissahoyo@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4399
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Administrative Assistant I (VACANT)

Jhovita Williams, Program Management Specialist
Email: JAWilliams@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4394
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Pre-Award Team

Dr. Artelia Covington, Pre-Award Services Manager
Email: ACovington@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4400
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Dr. Joyce Hunter, Sponsored Programs Associate
Email: JHunter@bowiestate.edu
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Post -Award Team

Ed Crosby, Grants and Contracts Manager
Email: ECrosby@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4397
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Pamela Moses, Research Compliance Manager
Email: PMoses@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4777
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Dr. Amina Ayodeji-Ogundiran, Planning and Project Specialist
Email: AAyodejiOgundiran@bowiestate.edu
Chat or call me on Microsoft Teams

Shanell Cooper, Planning and Project Specialist
Email: SCooper@bowiestate.edu

Tia Dean, Planning and Project Specialist
Email: TDean@bowiestate.edu
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Vivia Lewis, Planning and Project Specialist
Email: VLewis@bowiestate.edu
Chat or call me on Microsoft Teams