Staff

Office of Auxiliary Services

Wade Henley - Assistant VP Auxiliary Services
301-860-3744
whenley@bowiestate.edu

JoRon Johnson - Associate Director for Auxiliary Business
301-860-4058
jbjohnson@bowiestate.edu

Curtis Carr - Accounting Specialist
301-860-3795
ccarr@bowiestate.edu

Amber Johnson - Dining Services Coordinator
301-860-5240
amjohnson@bowiestate.edu

Carlise Murden - Business Manager
301-860-4061
cmurden@bowiestate.edu

Vacant - ID Card and Campus Ticket Manager

FAX
301-860-4084

Conference and Event Services

Vacant - Director, Conference and Event Services
301-860-3813

Chandra Hicks - Associate Director for Conference & Event Operations
chicks@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4841

Karen Tyler - Senior Conference and Event Services Manager
301-860-3814
ktyler@bowiestate.edu

Annette Wedderburn - Senior Conference and Event Services Manager
301-860-3839
awedderburn@bowiestate.edu

Khadeja G. Kourouma - Scheduling Assistant
kkourouma@bowiestate.edu 

Keshia Aiken - Conference & Event Services Event Planner
kaiken@bowiestate.edu

Student Center

Jatina Cooke - Student Center Manager
301-860-3792
jcooke@bowiestate.edu

Karla O'Bannon - Assistant Manager
301-860-4893
kobannon@bowiestate.edu

BSU Dining Services

Alfonso White - Resident District Manager
301-860-3804
alfonso.white@aladdinfood.com 

Kellie Green - Asst. Food Service Director
301-860-3846
kellie.green@aladdinfood.com

Eric Credle - Executive Chef
301-860-3807
eric.credle@aladdinfood.com

Nelly Thomas - Catering Chef
301-860-3807
nelly.thomas@aladdinfood.com

Safonia Berry - Retail Director
301-860-3805
safonia.berry@aladdinfood.com 

Sheba Halliburton - Office Manager
301-860-3891
sheba.halliburton@aladdinfood.com

Vacant - Assistant Retail Manager

Follett Bookstore

Joshua Gunn - Store Manager
301-860-4352
jgunn@follett.com

Evelyn Tate - Assistant Manager
301-860-4351
0466asm@follett.com

Bookstore Main Line
301-860-4350

Useful Information