Executive Committee

Interested in Joining?

If you are a faculty, staff, or student at UMD or BSU and are interested in joining the Social Justice Alliance, please contact Victoria Alexander at valex@umd.edu 

Bowie State Members

Dr. Matasha L. Harris
Lead/Point of Contact

Dr. Tina Jordan

Charles Adams
Kim Barnett
Wendy Edmonds

Rene Howard
Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Development, Wellness & Engagement

Anthony Jackson
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Behavioral Sciences & Human Services

Ayanna Lynch
Carol Moye

Shadae Swan
Head Coach - Women's Basketball, Bowie State University

Jacquelyn Sweeney
Annette Wedderburn

UMD Members

Rashawn Ray
Lead/Point of Contact

Victoria Alexander
Allison Dickinson
Traci Dula
Jane Hirshberg
James McShay
Kim Nickerson
Ben Parks
Brittney Robinson
Nazish Salahuddin
Jeanette Snider
Ronald Zeigler