COVID-19 Update

All university offices have resumed in-person operations. Students, faculty & staff must be fully vaccinated or have an approved exemption to return to campus in the fall.

Contact Us

 

Main Number: 301.860.3730

Fax Number: 301.860.3438

Registrar@bowiestate.edu

Shari Christie
University Registrar
schristie@bowiestate.edu

Maisha Ali
Assistant Registrar
mali@bowiestate.edu

Crystal L. Brown
Academic Records Analyst
Permission to Study Away from BSU
clbrown@bowiestate.edu

Nanel Denton
Verification Clerk
ndenton@bowiestate.edu

Herbert Mills
Veteran Services Coordinator
Change of Program Plan/Sub-Plan
hmills@bowiestate.edu

Lianne Mutchler
Office Clerk II
lmutchler@bowiestate.edu

Selena Queen
Academic IT Records Specialist
Social Security and  Name Changes
squeen@bowiestate.edu